Promo Video of PrimeFaces 1.0.1 and 2.0.1

If you are wondering what’s coming up in new PrimeFaces release cycle, take a look at the new trailer.

4 Responses to Promo Video of PrimeFaces 1.0.1 and 2.0.1

  1. Venu says:

    Where can I find the release notes as I wanted to see what has been implemented in 2.0 vs 2.0.1 of prime-faces. As I am currently evaluating different JSF component suites. Prime faces is one of the candidates.

  2. Priyo says:

    I have tried to implement Primefaces in my application. This is pretty good one besides Richfaces. I combined them in mine. But when I tried to use primefaces table and used to show the contain of each row value in the table, primefaces didnt set the selectOneMenu value with the contain of each row value instead of filling it with the first value of although I have set the value of selectOneMenu with row value of the data. Why did it happen?. Richfaces can handle it easy..

  3. Priyo says:

    “filling it with the first value of selectItems”

  4. Hi, PrimeFaces support will be the better place for questions. Thank you.

