PrimeFaces Release Dates

I’ve been asked many many times (at twitter, facebook, blog comments, wikis, forum and even private emails) about the PrimeFaces release dates, I think I should make this clear.

PrimeFaces 2.2 – 07.02.2011

PrimeFaces 3.0.RC – 11.04.2011

6 Responses to PrimeFaces Release Dates

  1. Rodrigo says:

    About the prime faces user guide?

  2. Aligned with release dates.

  3. Noel Hernandez says:

    I’m using primefaces 2.2 release candidate, I check it everyday for Datatable issues to be fixed (scrolling, widths). I think that dates are not very realistics, because in some other place I read that after all the issues are gone, the cross browser testing will began so … new issues will arrive.

  4. Dates are realistic.

  5. OneCent says:

    Very nice….

  6. Peter says:

    Hi Cagatay,

    Thanks for sharing this. Looking forward for a stable release.

    Peter

